1998-06-21 - Essential Mix #8 - Judge Jules, Live from Gatecrasher at Lotherton Hall, Leeds

About This File

BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix with Judge Jules

Sunday, 21st June 1998

Live from Gatecrasher meets Ministry of Sound, Lotherton Hall, Leeds


01. Stretch 'n' Vern - 'Michael Lombert' (Vocal Mix) [Spot On]

02. Blue Adonis - 'Disco Cop' [Bonka]

03. Red Light District - 'Did You Hear Me?' (Phase II Mix) [Additive]

04. Loop Da Loop - 'Hazel' (Johan S Toxic Club Mix) [Manifesto]

05. Termination Source - 'Poing 98' [Massive Drive]

06. The Face - 'Needing You' (Boss Anthem) [Azuli]

07. Morphanage - 'Your Mind' [Blue]

07. The Shrink - 'Nervous Breakdown' (Original Rohypnol Mix) [Neo]

08. Quake - 'The Day Will Come' (Judge Jules Vocal Mix) [FFRR]

09. Ayla - 'Ayla' (DJ Taucher Mix) [Additive]

10. Paul van Dyk - 'For An Angel' [Vandit]