1994-xx-xx - Judge Jules, Chuff Chuff

Sign in to follow this  

About This File

01. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
02. Mr Lee - 'Pump Up London' [Breakout]
03. L.W.S. - 'Gosp' [Transworld]
04. Nightcrawlers - 'Push The Feeling On' [FFRR] + "its all about rhythm" (a cappella)
05. Sister Bliss - 'Can't Get A Man, Can't Get A Job (Life's A Bitch)' [Go! Beat]
06. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
07. 20 Fingers feat Gillette - Short Dick Man (a cappella) [Multiply]
08. S.A.I.N. - 'It's Alright' (unknown mix) [Effective] + "slammin, get up" piano
09. Pamela Fernandez - 'Kickin In The Beat' (a cappella) [Ore Music]
10. Indian Vibes - 'Mathar' (unknown mix) [Virgin]
11. Ashbrooke Allstars - 'Dubbin Up The Pieces' [EastWest Records America]
12. Lonnie Liston Smith - 'Expansions' [RCA]
13. Movin Melodies - 'To The Beat Of The Drum (La Luna) (The Ethics ep)' [Effective] + Frankie Hollywood* And Ricky D* ‎– 'Feel The Fire' (a capella) [DJ International]
14. Tapp - 'Shake That Ass (Whip Me Work Dub)' [Work]
15. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
16. Pizzaman - 'Trippin On Sunshine' [Loaded]
17. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
18. Salvia - 'Fiesta Conga' [Movin Melodies]
19. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
20. Royal House - 'Can You Party' [Torso Dance]
21. Sub Bug - 'Jan The Nightclub' (Get To Dub ep) [Fantastic]
22. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
23. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
24. Olga - 'I'm A Bitch' [UMM]
25. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
26. unknown - 'unknown' [white label] 
27. Talking Heads - 'Once In A Lifetime' [Sire]


Big thanks to Henryvilla for original file.

What's New in Version 08/10/2019 01:14 AM


From original uploader Henryvilla: "Another classic Chuff Chuff tape pack from 1994, from the people behind Miss Moneypenny's. Classic mixes from Alli Whithead and Judge Jules."

This is just the Jules part.