Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    V98 - Judge Jules and John Kelly and Tall Paul<br /> <br /> (Other)

Judge Jules

01. Life On Mars - Life In Minds
02. The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Slacker's Bass Bug Mix) (Acetate)
03. Overcharge - Minds Are Changin' (Wave Captain Remix)
04. Brainbug - 'Nightmare' (Dextrous Mix)
05. ID - Deep Inside
06. Paul Janes - Gettin' Hot
07. Dj Dero - El Corazón (Panick Attack Mix)
08. Fatboy Slim - Everybody Loves a 303
09. ID
10. Armand Van Helden vs Janet Jackson - 'Got Till Its Gone' (Armand's Speedy Garage Remix)
11. Gisele Jackson - Love Commandments (Loop Da Loop Vocal)
12. Baby Blue ‎– A Little Love
13. Revival 3000 ‎– The Mighty High (Filter Dub)
14. Da Hool - Meet Her at the Love Parade (Dextrous Mix)
15. Tyrome - Monkey Way (12inch Version)
16. Rest Assured ‎– Treat Infamy (Alternative 12" Club Mix)
17. Limited Growth - 'No Fate' (Santini & Stephenson Mix)
18. ID
19. Todd Terry ‎– It's Over Love (Loop Da Loop Mix) (Acetate)
20. Adventure Boys ‎– Happy Nation (Funk Da Soul Mix)
21. Blackout - Gotta Have Hope
22. DJ Disco - We Like Disco
23. Razor N' Guido N' Boris* ‎– Foxy Lady (LOK-007)
24. Public Enemy - Bring The Noise
25. Bizzi - Bizzi's Party (Rolling Bass Mix)
26. Pf Project, Ewan Mcgregor - Choose Life (JDS Vocal Remix)
27. Serious Danger - Deeper
28. 6 by Six - Into your heart (Tall Paul Remix)



both mixes from Jules are ((the same ))the one with Judge Jules & Tall Paul  starts at number 11 so is shorter is the long verion from  Judge Jules & John Kelly



Edited by Burien

Audio discussion thread:


No link available

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.