• BBC Radio 1
    Essential Mix - Live from Leeds Town Hall (Live Broadcast)
    12.00am - 1.00am

01. Paul van Dyk - 'For An Angel' (Paul van Dyk E-Werk Club Mix) [Deviant]

02. Gate - 'Iron Eden' [Orbit]

03. The Effect - 'Day Mission' (Original Mix) [Tin Tin Club]

04. Good Shot - 'Hands Burn' (Fontaine & Verne Mix) [spot On]

05. Gold & Delicious - 'Ascension' [Klub 18:30]

06. Untidy Dubs - 'Funky Groove' [Tidy Trax]

07. The Invisible Man - 'Give A Little Love' [serious]

08. Dial 'M' For Moguai - 'Beatbox' (Knuckleheadz Mix) [Kosmo]

09. The Shrink - 'Nervous Breakdown' (Original Rohypnol Mix) [Neo]

10. Humate - 'Love Stimulation' (Paul Van Dyk's Love Club Mix) [Deviant]

11. System F - 'Out Of The Blue' [Tsunami]

12. Ayla - 'Ayla' (Original DJ Taucher Mix) [Additive]

13. R.O.O.S. - 'Instant Moments' [sTIP]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.