• BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

EDIT 01.2020 Burien



01. Invisible Man - 'Give A Little Love (Judge Jules Meets Mr Smith) [serious]

02. Lennie De Ice - 'We Are I.E.' (Johan S Filterman E-Dub) [Distinct'ive]

03. Moonlightaz - 'Word Up' [white label]

04. Underworld - 'Push Upstairs' [Junior Boy's Own]

05. Junior O - 'Echo Vibes' (The Story Of O) [Narcotic Records]

06. Puerto Rican Mob, The - 'Come On Girls' (The Soundtrack EP) [Episode Records]

07. Jedi Knights - 'Time Machine (Return Of The Jedis)' [white label: MAY4THBWITHU]

08. Roland Klinkenberg - 'Inner Laugh' [sim]

09. Ian Pooley - 'Rock Da Discoteque' (Daft Punk Mix) [AV8]

10. MC Bass - 'Louder!' [Mo'Bizz Recordings]

11. Yomanda - 'Synth & Strings' [Manifesto]

12. StoneBridge - 'All Nite Long' (Stockholm Sound Clash Vol. 1) [stoney Boy Music]

13. Ruff Driverz Presents Arrola - 'La Musica' (Untidy Dub) [inferno]

14. Kulay - 'Burn' (Judge Jules Mix) [iNCredible]

15. DJ Manta - 'Holding On' (Original Mix) [Alien Recordings]

16. Mr. Spring ‎– Blaxxtraxx 3 (Funky Nassau)

17. Scandalous Productions ‎– This World (Mix1)

18. Faithless - Bring My Family Back (Jan Driver Mix) [Cheeky]

19. Johnny Shaker - Pearl River (Vocal Mix) [Low Sense]


Half Hour Mix

20. Lovechild - 'Liberta' (Moonman Mix) [Neo]

21. Jark Prongo - 'Movin Thru Your System' (Dave Clarke Mix) [Hooj Choons]

22. Friends Of Matthew - 'Out There' (Lange Mix) [Perfect World]

23. ATB - '9pm (Till I Come)' (Signum Mix) [Data Records]

24. Summer Madness - 'Feeling Good' [iT Records]

25. Fire & Ice - 'What You Are For Me' [XTC]

26. DJ Wag - 'Man On The Moon' (DJ Scot Project Remix) [Overdose]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.