Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    5:00pm - 7:00pm

01. DJ Sakin & Friends - ‘Protect Your Mind’ (Lange Remix) [Positiva]

02. Loop Da Loop - ‘Hazel’ [Manifesto]

03. Brother Brown feat Frank’ee - ‘Under The Water’ [FFRR]

04. Cameo - ‘Word Up’ (Unknown Remix) [white label]

05. Hardwire - ‘Tearin The Country Up’ [Kingsize]

06. Ian Pooley - ‘Chord Memory’ (Daft Punk Mix) [AV8]

07. Unknown - ‘Got Myself A Tonic’ [white label]

08. Gary Gamble - ‘The Gambler’ [white label]

09. Invisible Man - ‘Give A Little Love’ (Judge Jules Remix) [serious]

10. Kulay - ‘Burn’ [iNCredible]

11. Candy Station - ‘Love On Love’ [white label]

12. Friends Of Matthew - ‘Out There’ (Lange Remix) [Perfect World]

13. Rest Assured - ‘Treat Infamy’ [FFRR]

Judge Jules Tried & Tested

14. Pulp Victim - ‘The World 99’ (Moonman Remix) [Neo]

15. Thunderchild - ‘B Boys To The Dancefloor’ [Fire Island]

16. Armand van Helden - ‘Flowers’ [FFRR]

17. Stonebridge - ‘All Nite Long’ (Stockholm Sound Clash Vol. 1) [stoney Boy Music]

18. Lennie De Ice - ‘We Are I.E.’ [Dark Matter]

19. Arrola - ‘La Musica’ [inferno]

20. MC Bass - ‘Louder’ [Mo’Bizz]

21. The Puerto Rican Mob - ‘Cut The BullShit Man’ [Episode]

This Week’s Long Player

22. Underworld - ‘Push Upstairs’ [Junior]

In The Mix

23. Ronald Klinkenberg - ‘Inner Laugh’ [sim]

24. DJ Mantra - ‘Holding On’ [Reef]

25. Three 'N One Presents Johnny Shaker - ‘Pearl River’ [Low Sense]

26. Lovechild - ‘Liberta’ (Moonman Remix) [Neo]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.