• BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Mr. Oizo - 'Flat Beat' [No Disc]

02. Candi Staton - 'Love On Love' (Unknown Remix) [React]

03. Trade Secrets - 'Rock It' (Unknown Remix) [Airborne]

04. Kulay - 'Burn' (Judge Jules Remix) [iNCredible]

05. Fool Boona - 'Popped' (Judge Jules Remix) [VC Recordings]

06. Junior O - 'Echo Vibes' (The Story Of O) [Narcotic Records]

07. Les Amis - 'Vallée De Larmes' (Unknown Remix) [Taaach! Recordings]

08. Southside Spinners - 'Luvstruck' (Unknown Remix) [Orbit Records]

09. Lennie De Ice - 'We Are I.E.' (Johan S Toxic Mix) [Distinct'ive Records]

10. The Invisible Man - 'Give A Little Love' (Commie Remix) [serious Records]

11. Trumpet Thing - 'Don't Need You Back' [XVX]

12. Phil Fuldner - 'The Final' (Sharp Mix) [Logic Records]

13. The Mudmen - 'Thriller' [Extatique]

14. DJ Ionic - 'Give It To Me' (Unknown Remix) [Episode Records]

15. Solange - 'Messages' (Unknown Remix) [Global Cuts]

16. Urban D.K. - 'It's Gonna Rain' (Unknown Remix) [Critical Mass]

17. Angelmoon - 'He's All I Want' [V2 Records, Inc.]

18. Yomanda - 'Synth & Strings' [Manifesto]

19. Lost Witness - 'Happiness Happening' (Lange Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]

20. DJ Manta - 'Holding On' (Hypnotic Mix) [Reef Recordings]

Half Hour Mix

21. DJ Jurgen - 'Better Off Alone' (Club Dub) [Violent Records]

22. Ruff Driverz Presents Arrola - 'La Musica' (Untidy Dub) [inferno]

23. Cygnus X - 'The Orange Theme' (Moonman's Orange Juice Mix) [Free For All]

24. R.O.O.S. - 'Instant Moments (Waiting For)' (Unknown Remix) [stip]

25. Razor's Edge - 'The Tuning' (Unknown Remix) [Metropolitan Music]

26. Gouryella - 'Gouryella' [Tsunami]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.