Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Southside Spinners - 'Luvstruck' [infusion]

02. AnjuMan - 'Speaka No English' (Johan S DeTox Club Mix) [s-Records]

03. Chicane - 'Saltwater' [Xtravaganza]

04. Unknown - 'Unknown' [white label]

05. Unknown - 'Unknown' (possibly DJ Escape - Scream, TBC) [white label]

06. Unknown - 'I Feel Dub' [white label]

07. Frame Six - 'Spellbound E.P.' [Raygun]

08. Chopper - '7 Hours In A Bathroom' [OK]

09. Phats N Small - 'Turn Around' (Norman Cook Mix) [Multiply]

10. DJ Ionic - 'Give It To Me' [Episode]

11. DJ Dan Presents Needle Damage - 'That Zipper Track' [Moonshine Music]

12. Felix Da Housecat - 'Unknown' [white label]

13. DJ Lottie - 'The Sound' [Duty Free]

13. CRW - 'I Feel Love' [Media]

14. Lovechild - 'Liberta' (Moonman Mix) [Neo]

15. Unknown - 'Unknown' [white label]

16. Harry "Choo Choo" Romero Presents Inaya Day - 'Just Can't Get Enough' (Robbie Rivera Mix) [AM:PM]

17. Travel - 'Bulgarian' (Signum Mix) [Tidy Trax]

18. Carl Cox - 'Latin Thing' [Worldwide Ultimatum]

19. Veracocha - 'Carte Blanche' [incentive]

30-Minute Mix

20. Mauro Picotto - 'Lizard' [Nukleuz]

21. The Shrink - 'Wicked' [Nutrition]

22. The Olmec Heads - 'Spiritualised' [Neo]

23. Lost Witness - 'Happiness Happening' (Lange Mix) [MoS]

24. Taucher - 'Bizarre' [scuba]

25. DJ Sakin - No Mans Land (Lange Mix) [Positiva]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.