Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm


12. Ian M - 'Dreamer' [Tidy Trax]

13. Praga Khan - 'Lonely' [Finger Licking Good]

14. Jens - 'Psycho Strings' (Bervoets & De Goeij Remix) [EQuality]

15. The Blockster - 'Grooveline' (Matt Darey Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]

16. Dope Smugglaz - 'Double Double Dutch' [Perfecto]

17. Mfon - 'Dance Of The Drunken Mantis' [soma]

18. Grace - 'Not Over Yet' (Breeder's It Is Now Remix)

19. Agenda - 'Heaven' (Lange Remix) [iNCredible Traxx]

20. Allure - 'When She Left...' [Planetary Consciousness]


Half Hour Mix

21. The Persuaders - 'Mercurial (Want To Live Forever)' (Vox) [white label: TP001]

22. ATB - '9pm Til I Come' (Matt Darey Remix) [Kontor]

23. The Morrighan - 'Remember (To The Millennium)' (Lange Remix) [serious]

24. I.C.O.N. - 'Voco Me' (Flim Flam Remix) [Low Sense]

25. Serious Danger feat. Carlton - 'Do U Dream' [Fresh]

26. Unknown - 'Electronik Battle Babies Vol. 1' [white label: BM22]

27. Rob 'n' Joe - 'Beat Is Flow 99' (Full Flow Version) [Stormcat/Premium]

28. Donnatella - 'The Journey' [Distinct'ive]


*The first half of this show, which started at 9:00pm, sadly does not survive. If anybody has a recording of this missing portion, please get in touch with us and we will merge it together with this to complete it.

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.