Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Yomanda - 'Synth & Strings' [Manifesto]
02. The Chemical Brothers - 'Hey Boy Hey Girl' [Virgin]
03. The Rhythm Masters Present Disco Dubbers & Baby - 'Ibiza In My Soul' [Neo]
04. The Space Brothers - 'Legacy (Show Me Love)' [Manifesto]
05. The Choo-Choo Project - 'Hazin' + Phazin'' [Subliminal]
06. Angel Alanis - 'unknown' [white label]
07. Tell-Tale - 'Love Story' [white label]
08. Blank and Jones - 'Cream' [Kontor]
09. Frankie Hardon - 'I Got Your Love' [white label]
10. Love Tattoo - 'History Of Disco' [Essential]
11. Retrosexual - 'Union State' [Ultra Violet]

12. Ian M - 'Dreamer' [Tidy Trax]

13. Praga Khan - 'Lonely' [Finger Licking Good]

14. Jens - 'Psycho Strings' (Bervoets & De Goeij Remix) [EQuality]

15. The Blockster - 'Grooveline' (Matt Darey Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]

16. Dope Smugglaz - 'Double Double Dutch' [Perfecto]

17. Mfon - 'Dance Of The Drunken Mantis' [soma]

18. Grace - 'Not Over Yet' (Breeder's It Is Now Remix)

19. Agenda - 'Heaven' (Lange Remix) [iNCredible Traxx]

20. Allure - 'When She Left...' [Planetary Consciousness]


Half Hour Mix

21. The Persuaders - 'Mercurial (Want To Live Forever)' (Vox) [white label: TP001]

22. ATB - '9pm Til I Come' (Matt Darey Remix) [Kontor]

23. The Morrighan - 'Remember (To The Millennium)' (Lange Remix) [serious]

24. I.C.O.N. - 'Voco Me' (Flim Flam Remix) [Low Sense]

25. Serious Danger feat. Carlton - 'Do U Dream' [Fresh]

26. Unknown - 'Electronik Battle Babies Vol. 1' [white label: BM22]

27. Rob 'n' Joe - 'Beat Is Flow 99' (Full Flow Version) [Stormcat/Premium]

28. Donnatella - 'The Journey' [Distinct'ive]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.