• BBC Radio 1
    Essential Mix - Live from the Gatecrasher Festival, Lotherton Hall, Leeds (Live Broadcast)
    3:00am - 4:00am

01. Man With No Name - 'Vavoom!' [Perfecto]

02. York - 'The Awakening' [subversive/Manifesto]

02. The Olmec Heads - 'Spiritualized' (Original Mix) [Neo]

03. Agnelli & Nelson - 'Everyday' [Xtravaganza]

04. Hi-Gate - 'Pitchin' (In Every Direction)' [incentive]

05. Luis Paris - 'Incantation' [Tsunami]

06. The Morrighan - 'Remember (To The Millennium)' (Lange Remix) [serious]

07. Art Of Trance - 'Madagascar' (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Platipus]

08. Matt Darey pres. Mash Up - 'Liberation (Fly Like An Angel)' (Ferry Corsten Remix) [incentive]

09. The Headliners - 'Who's My DJ?' [universal Island]

10. Sheer Brilliance - 'Don't Be Afraid Of My Love' (Side A) [white label]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.