Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Radio 1 Dance Party - Live from County Antrim, Portrush (Live Broadcast)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

Erick Morillo

01. unknown - 'If You Believe' [white label]

02. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]

03. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]

04. Tom Middleton - 'Summer in Space' [blue (Island)] + 'In The Beginning There Was House' (acapella)

05. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]

06. Moloko - 'Sing It Back' [Echo]


Dave Pearce

07. Big Time Charlie - 'On The Run' (Unknown Remix) [inferno]


Live P.A. by Agnelli & Nelson

08. Agnelli & Nelson - 'Everyday' [Xtravaganza]


Dave Pearce

09. Art Of Trance - 'Madagascar' (Ferry Corsten Mix) [Platipus]


Live P.A. by Space Brothers

10. The Space Brothers - 'Legacy (Show Me Love)' [Manifesto]


Dave Pearce

11. Planet Perfecto Feat. Grace - 'Not Over Yet '99' (Unknown Remix)


Live P.A. by Blockster

12. Blockster - 'Grooveline' [Ministry Of Sound]

13. Blockster - You Should Be Dancin' [Ministry Of Sound]


Dave Pearce

14. York - 'The Awakening' [Manifesto]


Live P.A. by Chicane

15. Chicane - 'Offshore' [Xtravaganza]

16. Chicane - 'Saltwater' [Xtravaganza]


Dave Pearce

17. Unknown - 'Unknown' [white label]


Brandon Block

18. Binary Finary - '1999' (Unknown Remix) [Positiva]

19. DJ Jean - 'The Launch' (Unknown Remix) [AM:PM]

20. Agnelli & Nelson - 'El Niño' (Original Version) [Club Tools]

21. ATB - '9 PM (Till I Come)' (Unknown Remix) [white label]

22. Unknown - 'I Keep On Moving' [white label]

23. Unknown - 'Unknown' [white label]

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.