Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Phutura - 'Sky's The Limit' (Thumpin' Club Dub) [Perpetual Records]  

02. Dr. Bone - 'Cop In a Coma' [skint]

03. G - 'Bag It Up' (Yomanda Remix) [EMI]

04. Dial M For Moguai - 'Bang The Drum' [Kosmo]

05. Fatty Acid - 'In Space (Fatty Acid EP)' [Defected]

06. Yomanda - 'Sunshine' [Manifesto]

07. Ariel - 'A9' [Essential]

08. Celine Diablo - 'Horror Cabaret' [white label]

09. Soulsearcher vs. Apollo 440 (Rejected EP) - 'Can't Get Enough' [white label]

10. The Groovaholic's - 'Wake Up The Funk' [Y2K]

11. Heatseeker - 'Xplicit' [Clockwork]

12. Lambda - 'New York' [RED]

13. 3 Wise Monkeys - 'Dominator' [Low Sense]

14. Taiko - 'Die Blechtrommel' [slotmachine]

15. Rank 1 - 'Airwave' [Free For All]

16. Bob Marley - 'Jammin' (Olav Basoski Remix) [island Def Jam]

17. Unknown - 'More Bounce' (Cat# WM-004) [Wax Max]

18. Yomanda - 'On The Level' [Manifesto]

Judge Jules' Half-Hour Mix

19. Aurora - 'Hear You Calling' (Dark Moon Remix) [Alphabet City]

20. Matt Darey pres. DSP - 'From Russia With Love' (Solar Stone Remix) [Liquid Asset]

21. DJ JamX - 'Keep It That Way!' (Pulsedriver Remix) [Chaos]

22. Cygnus X - 'The Orange Theme' (Bervoets & De Goeij Remix) [Free For All]

23. Angelic - 'It's My Turn' (Unreleased Instrumental Mix) [Acetate]



EDIT  04.12.19 Burien

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.