Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Friday show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. DJ Gert - 'Give Me Some More' [No Name]

02. Espionage - 'A Revelation' [Rosenberg Ent]

03. Matt Darey pres. Mash Up - 'Liberation' (Solar Stone Mix) [incentive]

04. E Craig - 'Dutch Drum Attack' [Y2K]

05. Hi-Gate - 'Work It Out' [incentive]

06. Girotondo - 'Ultimate Frontiers' [Recover]

07. Jorio - 'Remember Me' (Space Brothers Mix) [universal Jazz]

08. Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra - 'Touch Me' [Kismet]

09. Unknown - 'Unknown' [white label]

10. Musique vs U2 - 'New Years Dub' [serious]

11. Quo Vadis - 'Sonic Boom (Life's Too Short)' (Yomanda Mix) [serious]

12. Warp Brothers vs Aquagen - 'Phatt Bass' [NuLife]

13. The Advent - 'Sketch Ups' [Tresor]

14. Rhythm Rebel - 'Mama Say' [white label]

15. Zini & Kantini - 'Kick Ass' [Nukleuz]

16. Commie - 'Ill Cacada' [Distinct'ive Breaks]

17. SPX - 'Straight To The Point' (X-Cabs Remix) [inversus]


Half-Hour Mix

18. Joshua Ryan - 'Pistol Whip' (James Holden Mix) [NuLife]

19. The Green Martian - 'Industry' [bonzai]

20. Madelyne - 'Deeper Love (Beautiful Child)' [Liquid/Xtravaganza]

21. David Forbes - 'Questions Must Be Asked' (Kayestone Remix) [serious]

23. Ratty - 'Sunrise (Here I Am)' [Neo]

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.