Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    5:00pm - 7:00pm

01. First Choice - 'Aint He Bad'

02. Mint Royale - 'Sexiest Man In Jamica' (Richard Scanty Mix) [Faith & Hope]
03. Dark Suite feat. Aura - 'Dark Sweet Piano' (Starchasers Mix) [Illustrious]
04. Felix Da Housecatt - 'Silver Screen Shower Scene' (Thin White Duke Mix) [City Rockers]
05. Cassius - 'Sound of Violence' (Narcotic Thurst Mix) [Virgin]
06. Oxygen Feat. Andrea Britton - 'Am I On Your Mind?' (Lustral Mix) [Switch]
07. DT8 feat. Roxanne Wilde - 'Destination' [FFRR]
08. Mikito vs Smithmonger - 'Me, Be, She, Be' [Safety In Numbers]
09. Jurgen Vries - 'The Theme' [Direction]
10. Jurgen Vries - 'The Opera Song' [FFRR]
11. Moguai pres. Punx - 'The Rock' [Data]
12. Paul Masterson pres. Sushi - 'The Earthshaker' [NuLife/You Clash]


Judge Jules Tried & Tested
13. Soho - 'Flying Madness (Part II)' [Byte]
14. The Speakerfreaks - 'Pos. 51' [white label]
15. DJ Sandy pres. Housetrap - 'Overdrive' (Scott Mac Mix) [Positiva]
16. System F - 'Needle Juice' [Tsunami]
17. DJ Chrome - 'Who's Crying Now?' (Terpsichord Mix) [Perfecto]
18. Hi-Gate - 'Saxuality' [Incentive]


Judge For Yourself
19. Vic - 'Clip Me' [white label]
20. Donna Summer vs Roger Goode - 'I Feel The Beginning' [white label]
21. John The Dentist - 'Alcohol' [Phoenix Uprising]
22. Brooklyn Bounce - 'Loud & Proud' [Product]
23. Matt Darey - 'Moody' [Incentive]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.