Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Kujay Dada - 'Let It Play' [Amato]

02. Moby - 'Rain Again' (Steve Angello Mix) [Mute]

03. Deep Dish - 'Say Hello' (Deep Dish Mix) [Positiva]

04. The Soundtracks - 'Beautiful Moon' [white label]

05. Sugartape - 'Summerdaze' [white label]

06. Coburn - 'We Interrupt This Program' (Interrupted Vocal Mix) [Great Stuff]

07. Fischerspooner - 'Never Win' (Benny Benassi Mix) [white label]

08. Freddy Filter vs. BT - 'Loving You More' [white label]

Judge Jules' Tried & Tested

09. H.O.T. - 'House Of Trance' [Overdose]

10. Filo & Peri - 'Dance With The Devil' (Flipside Mix) [white label]

11. JDS - 'Jump Around' [TCR]

12. System F - 'Cry' (Pedro Del Mar Mix) [London]

13. Coldplay - 'Speed Of Sound' (Karl G Mix) [white label]

14. Headstrong - 'Close Your Eyes' (Matt Darey Mix) [Darey Products]

15. Dynamic Sense - 'Get Your Feet Back On The Ground' [white label]

16. Invisible Man vs. Pearl Jam - 'Better Man' [white label]

Judge Jules 30 Minute Mix

17. Judge Jules - 'The Serpent' [white label]

18. Mr Sam - 'Lyteo' (Rank 1 Mix) [black Hole]

19. Corduroy - 'Drifting' [Accord]

20. DJ Atmospherik - 'Aquarius Reloaded' [white label]

21. GD - 'Pukka' [Mondo]

22. Thomas Datt pres. Two Roads - 'Antarctic Rain' [Technoclub]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.