Sign in to follow this  



  • BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Best of British special) (Studio Session)
    11:00pm - 01:00am

01. Mimo - 'Will You Be There' (Seamus Haji Remix) [Mute]

02. Karl G & Jamesie - 'Dreaming' (Original Mix) [bassplay]

03. Will I Am Ft Cheryl Cole - 'Three Words' (J&T Re-Edit) [CDR]

04. DJ Mog Ft Mark Le Sal - 'Not For Long' (Original Mix) [Ego Records]

05. Dave Spoon - 'The Secret' [Televizion]

Dave Spoon On The Phone

06. The Streets - 'Blinded By The Lights' (Tristan D & Daz Bailey Remix) [CDR]

07. Calvin Harris - 'Flashback' (Ben Nicky Remix) [sony]

Michael Woods In The Mix

08. Michael Woods - 'La Marcha' [Diffused]

09. Michael Woods - 'Envolver' [Diffused]

10. Michael Woods - 'Dropzone' [Diffused]

11. deadmau5 - 'Strobe' (Michael Woods Remix) [Mau5trap]

The Best Of British Backroom 2

12. Sub Focus - 'Could This Be Real' (Rob Perry Re-Edit) [CDR]

13. Micky Slim & Nom De Strip - 'Do It' [bomb Squad]

Gareth Emery On The Phone & In The Mix

14. Ashley Wallbridge - 'Harmonies' (Sound Of Garuda Intro) [Garuda Music]

15. Pulser - 'Broken Universe' [Garuda Music]

16. Metropolis Vs Oceanlab - 'On A Good Day' (Gareth Emery Bootleg) [CDR]

17. Greg Downey - 'Global Code' [Vandit]

18. Activa - 'Transmission' [Discover]

19. The Love People - 'You Got It In Your Hands' [CDR]

20. Simon Patterson - 'Always' [New State Music]

Judge Jules British Classics Mix

21. JDS - 'Scorpio' [More Punk Than Punk Funk]

22. The Morrighan - 'Remember (To The Millenium)' [serious]

23. Lost Witness - 'Happiness Happening' (Lange Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]

24. Lange Vs.Tranquility Base - 'Believe In Surrender' (Noff Mashup) [CDR]

5. OceanLab - 'Satellite' (Above & Beyond Original Mix) [Nulife]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available
Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.