Sign in to follow this  

Aza Live at Ascend, Cardiff - 29-June-2019

Recommended Posts

Live recording of Aza's 75min set from Cardiff, 29th June 2019; progressive house & techno sprinkled with personal faves/classics:



  1. Cristoph & Camelphat - Breathe (Eric Prydz Remix)
  2. Cristoph - The Duel (Original Mix)
  3. Jeremy Olander - Jackie (Original Mix)
  4. Thomas Schumacher - Golden Hour
  5. Transcode - Rotation (OC & Verde Remix)
  6. Mat Zo - See It When I Believe It
  7. Pryda - Rotonda (Original Mix)
  8. Grum - Shout (Extended Mix)
  9. Alan Fitzpatrick & Wheats - M27 (Original Mix)
  10. Konrad (Italy) - Move Your Body (Original Mix)
  11. Cirez D - In The Reds (Original Mix)
  12. Pryda - Lillo (Original Mix)
  13. Underworld - Born Slip (KUSP Edit)
  14. Bastian Bux - Different Man
  15. Gary Burrows - Something You Need (Original Mix)
  16. Sander Van Doorn - Apologize
  17. Robert Miles - Children (Victor Ruiz Tribute Mix)
Edited by Aza

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this