2006-07 - JudgeJules.net, Judgement Sundays Funky Mix - July 2006


Recommended Posts

2006-07 - JudgeJules.net, Judgement Sundays Funky Mix - July 2006

View File

Recorded live at Judgement Sunday - Funky Mix


01. Chris Lake - 'Changes' (Vocal Mix) [Apollo]

02. Supermode vs. Roger Sanchez - 'Turn On The Why' [white label]

03. Tocadisco - 'Music Loud' [iO Music]

04. Dj Prince vs. Bomb Da Bass - 'Beat Dis' [white label]

05. Unknown - 'Let's Rock' [white label]

06. ConAmore - 'I've Got This Feeling' [Bigstar]

07. Bodyrox - 'Yeah Yeah' (D.Ramirez Mix) [Eye Industries]

08. Danny Jay - 'Happiness' [white label]

09. Ben Macklin ft Tiger Lily - 'Feel Together' (Vocal Mix) [free2air]

10. Francesco Diaz - 'Ibiza' [Nebula]

11. Shaun Baker - 'Bakerman' [Sushi Tunes]

12. Hatiras - 'Before The Sunrise' [Blow Media]

13. Sharooz - 'Hell yeah' [MofoHifi]

14. Dj Player - 'Trouble Game' [DEE 2 Records B.V.]

15. Hard-Fi - 'Hard To Beat' (Axwell Mix) [Necessary]

16. Antoine Clamaran - 'In My House' [Paintball]

17. The Clash - 'Should I Stay' (Roman Pushkin Mix) [Spirit]

18. Leisuregroove ‎– Fine Art Part 1' [Decadent]

19. Feddie Le Grande - 'Put Your Hands Up For Detroit' [CR2]


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.