Sign in to follow this  

Judge Jules - Friday 12th November 1999 (Tracklist Complete)

Recommended Posts

This is another tape with an unknown date but its deffo November 1999.....!

UPDATE: found out its from the 12th of November! :D

1. Hatiras - Superfly

2. The Space Brothers - Shine 2000 (Commie Remix)

3. Hi-Gate - Pitchin

4. Spoiled & Zigo - More and More

In The Mix

5. Eddie Amador - Rise (Accapella)

6. Ondar - Tuva Groove

7. Kafelkoff - Blockparty

8. Flickman - Sound Of Bamboo

9. Eye To Eye - Just Can't Get Enough (No No No No) (Lange Mix)

10. ID

11. Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)

12. Twice As Nice - Overture (Rocking With)

In The Mix

13. Spearhead - Do U Wanna Dance

14. Starfighter - Apache (Hi-Gate Mix)

15. Fridge - Angel

16. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Armin Mix)

17. ID

18. Joe Inferno - Tribal Church

19. Conductor & The Cowboy - Feeling This Way

Half Hour Mix

20. Blackmail - Do You Wanna...?

21. DJ Arabesque - Serendipity

22. GD - Choral Reef

23. The Clergy - Saints & Sinners (Saints Mix)

24. Skip Raiders - Another Day (Perfecto Trance Mix)

25. Tonca Boys - Meet Us At Tonca

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Another of my favourite shows - notorious for the fact that Jules voice comes in then stutters and then starts in full flow at the beginning of the mix - clearly pre-recorded!

need to get my hands on Blackmail - tune! Always wanted to know what it was.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this