Crimewatch

Number2Fan

Do you ever watch it, i have for many years and I have had up close experience of Criminals and the kinda lives people have, but I am always HORRIFIED and shocked when I see Crimewatch.

Did you see it tonight, someone shot on his sisters threshold by masked men. Then a massive fight between bouncers and Yobs who then take to their cars and start running eachother over...OMG!! Then a poor Lorry driver Hijacked with a taser and then s*** scared forced to drive up the motorways for over 4 hrs in total. My god!!

It's still on!

also, theres something about Kirsty whats her name, the presenter...i think its her voice, i bet she's wicked at the ol' pillow talk.

Fiona Bruce does it for me :wub: I actually watch the news when she is on. It's women like her that can get people watching the right TV shows.

Watched on it tonight how a group of 6 old men set up a £6,000,000 counterfeiting ring by making their own fake £20 notes. Very silly but utterly fascinating.

yeah, i quite liked the reconstruction in the working mens pub. when they were saying "What are you gonna spend it on" i was awaiting one of the old timers to say "20 year old female virgins" or something like that. Because i would!!!

Watched on it tonight how a group of 6 old men set up a £6,000,000 counterfeiting ring by making their own fake £20 notes. Very silly but utterly fascinating.

That's just reminded me of something lol.