2009-03-07 - Judge Jules Live from Trance Energy, Jaarbeurs Utrecht


Recommended Posts

2009-03-07 - Judge Jules Live from Trance Energy, Jaarbeurs Utrecht

View File

Saturday, 7th March 2009

Live from Trance Energy, Jaarbeurs Utrecht


01. Cliff Coenraad - 'Gone South' (Original Mix) [High Contrast 2009]

02. Night Liberator - 'Artificial Pervasion' (Charlie G & Vandall Mix) [CGI 2009]

03. Mac & Taylor - 'Washing Contrast' [CDR]

04. Team SR - 'Leaving London' (Mac & Taylor Remix) [songbird]

05. Arnej - 'Tomorrow Never Comes' [Coldharbour] + Barack Obama (a cappella)

06. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Trumpet Mix) [Maelstorm]

07. Ben Nicky & Liquid Vision vs Chuckie - 'Kick Da Kick' (Paul Maffia 's Mash-Up) [CDR]

08. Melodia - 'Phoenix' (Will Atkinson Remix) [Nukleuz]

09. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - 'Rain' (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armada]

10. FKN feat Jahala - 'Still Time' (Aly & Fila Remix) [DeepBlue]

11. Paul Webster - 'Corruption' (Mac & Taylor Remix) [Captivating Sounds]

12. Tristan D Pres. Ratty - 'Heat Of The Sunrise 2009' [CDR]

13. Jonas Stenberg - 'Memories' (Jochen Miller Remix) [Musical Madness]

14. Heatbeat - 'Vergatron' [Armada]

15. Linkin Park - 'Numb' (Heatbeat Bootleg) [CDR]

16. Shy Brothers - 'Shake Em' (Lee Haslam Remix) [solid Records 2009]

17. Lee Haslam - 'Punch Drunk' [Digital Remedy]

18. Veracocha & Michael De Kooker vs Simon Patterson - 'Carte Smack' (F1D0 Mashup) [CDR]

19. Judge Jules - 'Judgement Theme' [Maelstrom]


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 13 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.