Dave Pearce & Yomanda Glasgow 31-12-00

About This File

Dave Pearce

01. Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - The Silence (DJ Tiesto Search For Sunrise Mix) [Nettwerk]

02. Warp Brothers Vs. Aquagen - Phatt Bass (Ariel Remix) [NuLife]

03. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Claxxix Mix) (VC Recordings/Nukleuz)

04. Mario Piu Presents DJ Arabesque - The Vision (Vision 1 Mix) (Nukleuz)


Yomanda (Paul Masterson)

05. Rhythmkillaz - Wack Ass MF ((Eat This Mix (Clean Version)) [incentive]

06. Hi-Gate - Gonna Work It Out [incentive]

07. Sarah McLachlan - Sweet Surrender (DJ Tiesto Remix) [Nettwerk]

08. Mo-Dem - Contact (We Gotta Connect) [substance]

09. Warp Brothers - we Will Survive [Dos Or Die]

10. DJ Garry - My Own Kind Of Style [spot On]

11. ID

12. Angelic - Can't Keep Me Silent [serious]