About This File

01. D'jaimin - 'Give You' (Strike's Tribute To Balearia Mix) [Cooltempo]
02. Natural Born Groovers - 'Forerunner' [XL]
03. Stix 'N' Stoned - 'Outrageous' [Positiva]
04. Donna Giles - 'And I'm Telling You I'm Not Going' (Pride Mix) [Ore Music]
05. unknown - 'unknown' [white label]
06. Direckt - 'Two Fatt Guitars' (Jules And Skins Techno Remix) [U.F.G.]
07. Ramp - 'Stomp' (Play Boys Fully Loaded Dub) [Loaded]
08. Praxis Featuring Kathy Brown - 'Turn Me Out' (The Delorme's UK Club Mix) [Stress]
09. Ruffneck Featuring Yavahn - 'Everybody Be Somebody' [Positiva]
10. MK - 'Get It Right' (R. Flack Ooh Mix) [Masahiro]
11. Cameo - 'Money' (Reese Revamp Mix) [Reprise]
12. DJ Misjah & DJ Tim - 'Access' [Ffrreedom]
13. Harmonix - Landslide' (Original Mix) [Deconstruction]
14. The Pianoman - 'Blurred' (Pianoman Move To The Groove Dub) [Ffrreedom]
15. Everything But The Girl - 'Missing' (Chris & James Full On Club Mix) [Blanco Y Negro]


*big respect to sbradyman for most of track list*