• BBC Radio 1
    The Essential Selection (Judge Jules covering for Pete Tong) (Studio Session)
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Joey Negro - 'Must Be The Music' [incentive]

02. Bob Marley - 'Jammin'' (Olav Basoski Remix) [island Def Jam Music Group]

03. Unknown - 'Plus One' [white label]

04. Scanty Sandwich - 'Because Of You' [southern Fried Records]

05. Dr. Bone - 'Cop In A Coma' [skint Records]

06. Flickman - 'The Sound Of Bamboo' (Yomanda vs. Hi-Gate Mix)[i:Am]

07. Hi-gate - 'Pitchin' [incentive]

08. Stretch & Vern - 'Michel Lombert' [spot On]

09. M1 - 'Electronic Funk' [99 North]

10. Wamdue Project - 'You’re The Reason' [AM:PM]

11. Laurent Garnier - 'The Man With The Red Face' [F Communications]

12. Artful Dodger & Romina Johnson - 'Movin Too Fast' [XL]

13. Yomanda - 'Sunshine' [Manifesto]

14. Aurora - 'I Hear You Calling' (Dark Moon Remix) [Positiva]

15. All Saints - 'Pure Shoes' [London]


DJ On The 'Phone – Fergie

16. Joff Roach & Tim J - 'Can’t Sit Down' [Vinyl Inside]

17. Studio 45 pres. Le Pamp Play House - 'I Like The Sounds' (Studio 45 Original Funk Mix) [Azuli]

18. Desert - 'Lettin Ya Mind Go' [Glow Records]

19. Ariel - 'A9' [Essential Recordings]


Judge Jules's Essential New Tune

20. Chicane feat. Bryan Adams - 'Don’t Give Up' (Original Mix) [Xtravaganza Recordings]


21. Moby - 'Natural Blues' [Perfecto Mix]' [Mute]

22. Da Slamming Phrogz - 'Something About The Music' [White Label]

23. Fatty Acid Ep' [White Label]

24. Superdelik' [White Label]


The Buzz Chart

25. Science Dept. - 'Persuasion' [bedrock Records]

26. Wisdome - 'Off The Wall' (Enjoy Yourself Mix) [Positiva]

27. Quivver - 'She Does' [VC Recordings]

28. Everything But the Girl - 'Temperamental' [Virgin]

29. Superfunk feat. Ron Carroll - 'Lucky Star' [Fiat Lux]


Buzz Chart No.1

30. Ministers De-La-Funk - 'Believe' [Defected]


The Trainspotter Competition

31. Unknown - 'Unknown [white label]


Friday Night Hot Mix with Judge Jules

32. 3 Wise Monkeys - 'Dominator' [Low Sense]

33. René & Gaston - 'Vallée De L'Armes 2000' [Groove Zone]

34. Sander Kleinenberg - 'Here It Comes' (Penso Positivo E.P.) [infusion]

35. Nick Sentience - 'Purple Twilight' [Nukleuz]

36. Rank 1 - 'Airwave' (Rank 1 vs. Dutch Force Remix) [Manifesto]

37. Taiko - 'Uno, Dos, Tres, Quatro (Die Blechtrommel)' (Original Mix) [incentive]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.