• BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    5:00pm - 7:00pm

01. Sonique - 'It Feels So Good' [serious]

02. Spiller - 'Groove Jet' [Positiva]

03. Detroit Grand Pubas - 'Sandwiches' [Pepper/Jive]

04. Darude - 'Sandstorm' [Neo]

05. Bass Jumpers - 'Let Me Get On Top' [Pepper]

06. Novy vs Eniac - 'Pumpin' (Flickman Remix) [Positiva]

07. Angelic - 'Its My Turn' [serious]

08. Tony Pasta - 'Movin, Doin It' [white label]

09. B15 Project feat. Crissy D & Lady G - 'Girls Like Us' (Sharp 'House Rage' Mix) [Relentless]

10. DJ Sandy vs DJ Housetrap - 'Overdrive' [Additive]

11. Hi Gate - 'I Can Hear Voices' [incentive]

12. Fluide - 'How Do You Feel?' [white label]


Last Year's Tried & Tested

13. Agenda - 'Heaven' (Lange Mix) [iNCredible Traxx]


Judge Jules's Tried & Tested

14. FGTH - 'Power Of Love' (Rob Searle Mix) [ZTT]


15. DJ Deekline - 'I Don't Smoke' [East West]

16. Mother's Pride - 'Learning To Fly' (Major Problem Mix) [Kontor]

17. Tom Jones vs Mousse T - 'Sex Bomb' [Gut]

18. Eufex - 'Junkie Monkey' [Arriba]

19. Jonah - 'Ssst… (Listen)' [VC]

20. Techno Disco - 'Zeitgeist' [white label]

21. System F - 'Cry' [Essential]


Judge For Yourself

22. Matt Darey's Mash Up feat. Marcella Woods - 'Beautiful' [incentive]

23. Smudge & Smith - 'Near Me' (Translucid Club Mix 1) [iNCredible]

24. Caater - 'U Sucka!' [white label]

25. Storm - 'Time To Burn' [Data]

26. Unknown - 'The Movie Of Your Life' [white label]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.