• BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    5:00pm - 7:00pm

01. Spiller vs. Lisa Stansfield - 'Groovejet vs. People Hold On' [white label]

02. Bob Sinclair - 'I Feel For You' [Defected]

03. Baby D - 'Let Me Be Your Fantasy' (Rank One Mix) [systematic]

04. Delirium - 'Silence' (DJ Tiësto In Search Of The Sunrise Mix) [Yeti/Nettwerk]

05. De'Lacy - 'Scratch 22 EP' [white label]

06. Unknown - 'Let The Sun Shine' [white label]

07. Surreal - 'You Take My Breath Away' (Lange Mix) [Cream]

08. Sasha & Emerson - 'Scorchio' [Arista]

09. Johnny Corporate - 'Sunday Shoutin' [Defected]

10. Hi-Gate - 'Caned & Unable' [incentive]


Last Year's Tried & Tested

11. Paul Johnson - 'Get Get Down' [Defected]


Judge Jules' Tried & Tested

12. Afro Medusa - 'Pasilda' [Azuli]


13. Plaything - 'Into Space' [Manifesto]

14. Quo Vadis - 'Sonic Boom (Life's Too Short)' (AMP Mix) [serious]

15. Santos - 'Camels' [Mantra Vibes]

16. Safri-Duo - 'Played Alive' [serious]

17. The Crazy Drummer - 'Party Drumz' (Yomanda Mix) [split]

18. Joshua Ryan - 'Pistol Whip' [NuLife]


Judge For Yourself

19. Kernkraft 400 - 'Zombie Nation' (DJ Guis Mix) [Data]

20. Yoji Biomehanika - 'Seduction' (Chris C vs Dynamic Intervention Mix) [Aztec]

21. Reysan Khan - 'She Do 2000' (Mark Shimmon Mix) [Joof]

22. Cygnus X - 'Superstring' (Rank One Mix) [Free For All]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.