• BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Samantha Mumba - 'Body To Body' (Tall Paul Instrumental) [Wildcard]

02. Beatchuggers feat. Eric Clapton - 'How Many Times (Forever Man)' [Ffrr]

03. Namdam - 'Fruits' (AMP Remix) [serious]

04. Delirium feat. Sarah McLachlan - 'Silence' (DJ Tiësto Mix) [Nettwerk]

05. Jark Prongo - 'Rocketbase' [Pssst!]

06. Hennes & Cold - 'The Second Trip' [infusion]

07. R.B.A. - 'No Alternative' [Carnal]

08. Warrior - 'The Warrior' [incentive]

09. JP - 'Hairdresser' [white label]

10. DJ Emm & Magic Mental - 'The Implant' [ZYX Music]

11. Quo Vadis - 'Sonic Boom (Life's Too Short)' [serious]

12. Tomba Vira - 'Sound Of: Oh Yeah' [Pssst!]

13. E Craig - 'Dutch Drum Attack' [sunrise]

15. Safri Duo - 'Played Alive' [serious]

16. Storm - 'Storm Animal' [Data]

17. The Journeyman DJ - 'Can You Dig It?' [Neo]

18. Billy Lo - 'Motorfunk' [Rumpsheyka]

19. York - 'Farewell To The Moon' [Manifesto]


Half Hour Mix

20. 3phase feat. Dr Motte - 'Der Klang Der Familie' [Mindstar]

21. Black Spider - 'Save Your Life' [Nothing]

22. Orion - 'Eternity' [incentive]

23. The Croydon Dub Heads - 'Your Lying' (Free State Mix) [Well Built/Anjunabeats]

24. Darude - 'Feel The Beat' [Neo]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.