• BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    5:00pm - 7:00pm

01. Moby - 'Why Does My Heart Heart Feel So Good?' [Mute]

02. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - 'Running (Intro)' [Credence]

03. Thompson Project - 'Messing With My Mind' [white label]

04. Sade - 'By Your Side' (Neptune Mix) [Epic]

05. Warrior - 'The Warrior' [incentive]

06. Mansun - 'I Can Only Disappoint You' (Perfecto Mix) [Parlophone]

07. Dirty Rotten Scoundrels vs Mr Wiggly - 'Fade To Grey' [DeEsser Productions]

08. Joe Smooth - 'Promised Land' (Supakings Mix) [Maffia Music]

09. Santos - 'Camels' [Mantra Vibes]

10. Safri Duo - 'Played Alive' [serious]

11. Rui da Silva feat. Cassandra - 'Touch Me' [Kismet]


Last Year's Tried & Tested

12. Big Ron - 'Let The Freak' (Timo Maas Mix) [48K]


Judge Jules Tried & Tested

13. Daft Punk - 'One More Time' [Virgin]


14. Timo Maas - 'Psycho Phunk' [Tide]

15. Quo Vadis - 'Sonic Boom (Lifes Too Short)' (Yomanda Mix) [serious]

16. Public Domain - 'Operation Blade' [slinky]

17. Elektrochemie LK - 'Schall' (Thomas Schumacher Mix) [Leaded]

18. Unknown - 'Unknown' [stash]

19. Bismark - 'Make A Dream' [Nukleuz]


Judge For Yourself

20. Paul van Dyk - 'We Are Alive' (Breathless Mix) [Deviant]

21. Boyos - 'Time Warp' [incentive]

22. Citizen Caned - 'The Journey' [serious]

23. Dave Clarke - 'Before I Was So Rudely Interrupted' [i:Crunch.com]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.