• BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Kristine Blond - 'Loveshy' (Electrique Boutique Remix) [Relentless]

02. Dave Clarke - 'Before I Was So Rudely Interrupted' [i:Crunch]

03. Mansun - 'I Can Only Disappoint You' (PerfectoMix) [Parlophone]

04. Joe Smooth - 'Promised Land' (Supakings Mix) [Maffia Music]

05. Stash - 'Stash' [white label]

06. Quo Vadis - 'Sonic Boom (Life's Too Short)' [serious]

07. Elektrochemie LK - Schall [Leaded]

08. Pubic Domain - 'Operation Blade' [slinky]

09. Loop Da Loop - 'Wassup?' [white label]

10. Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra - 'Touch Me' [Kismet]

11. Zarrow Brothers - 'Revelation' [Work]

12. Mauro Picotto - 'Baguette' [bXR]

13. Dirty Rotton Scoundrels vs Mr Wiggly - 'Fade To Grey' [white label]

14. EBTG vs Soul Vision - 'Tracey In My Room' [VC]

15. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - 'Running (Intro)' [Vulture]

16. SPX - 'Straight To The Point' (X-Cabs Mix) [inversus]

17. Portamento Passout - 'Organic Overload' [Closet]

18. DJ Garry - 'My Own Kind Of Style' [spot On]

19. Citizen Caned - 'The Journey' [serious]

20. Ratty - 'Sunrise (Here I Am)' [Neo]

21. Joshua Ryan - 'Pistol whip' [NuLife]

22. Madelyne - 'A Deeper Love (Beautiful Child)' [Liquid/Xtravaganza]

23. Storm - 'Storm Animal' [Data]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.