• BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    5:00pm - 7:00pm

01. Azzido Da Bass - 'Dooms Night' (Timo Maas Mix) [Club Tools]

02. Daft Punk - 'One More Time' [Virgin]

03. Joe Smooth - 'Promised Land' (Supakings Mix) [Maffia Music]

04. Warrior - 'The Warrior' [incentive]

05. Loop Da Loop - 'Wasssup?' [white label]

06. Quo Vadis - 'Sonic Boom (Lifes Too Short)' (Yomanda Mix) [serious]

07. Rui da Silva feat. Cassandra - 'Touch Me' [Kismet]

08. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - 'Running (Intro)' [Credence]

09. Mansun - 'I Can Only Disappoint You' (Perfecto Mix) [Parlophone]

10. R.B.A. - 'No Alternative' [Carnal/Purple Eye]

11. Paul van Dyk - 'We Are Alive' (Breathless Mix) [Deviant]


Last Year's Tried & Tested

12. Dave Aude - 'Push That Thing' [Duty Free]


Judge Jules Tried & Tested

13. Public Domain - 'Operation Blade' (B 'n' G Mix) [slinky]


14. Zarrow Brothers - 'Revelation 1' [Work]

15. Musique vs U2 - 'New Years Dub' [serious]

16. Futureshock- 'Sparc' [Fuju]

17. DJ Remy - 'Serious Damage' [Additive]

18. Darude - 'Feel The Beat' [Neo]

19. Madelyne - 'A Deeper Love (Beautiful Child)' [Liquid/Xtravaganza]


Judge For Yourself

20. Citizen Caned - 'The Journey' [serious]

21. Mauro Picotto - 'Baguette' [BXR]

22. SPX - 'Straight To The Point' (X-Cabs Remix) [inversus]

23. Joshua Ryan - 'Pistol Whip' (James Holden Remix) [NuLife]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.