• BBC Radio 1
    Saturday show (Studio Session)
    5:00pm - 7:00pm

01. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke - 'Running (Intro)' [Credence]

02. Lamont Humphrey - 'F***ing Nerve' [East West]

03. Loop Da Loop - 'Wasssup?! [white label]

04. Public Domain - 'Operation Blade' [slinky]

05. Joe Smooth - 'Promised Land' (Supakings Mix) [Maffia Music]

06. Sonique - 'I Put A Spell On You' (Quo Vadis Mix) [serious]

07. Quo Vadis - 'Sonic Boom (Lifes To Short)' (Yomanda Mix) [serious]

08. Daft Punk - 'One More Time' [Virgin]

09. PQM feat. Cica - 'The Flying Song' (Markus Schulz Renaissance Mix) [Renaissance]

10. Musique vs U2 - 'New Year's Dub' [serious]


Last Year's Tried & Tested

11. Groove Armada - 'I See You Baby' [Pepper]


Judge Jules' Tried & Tested

12. Rui da Silva feat. Cassandra - 'Touch Me' [Kismet]


13. Citizen Caned - 'The Journey' [serious]

14. Ronald van Gelderen - 'Konga' [Plar State]

15. Espionage - 'A Revelation' [Rosenberg Ent]

16. Darude - 'Feel The Beat' [Neo]

17. Madelyne - 'A Deeper Love' [Liquid]


Judge For Yourself

18. RBA - 'No Alternative' [Carnal]

19. Yves Deruyter - 'Back To Earth' (Rave Mix) [bonzai]

20. The Advent - 'Sketch Ups' [Tresor]

21. Ratty - 'Sunrise (Here I Am)' [Neo]

22. SPX - 'Straight To The Point' (X-Cabs Remix) [inversus]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.