• BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Espionage - 'A Revelation' [Rosenberg Ent]

02. Airheadz - 'Stanley' (Stanley's In A Trance Mix) [white label]

03. Freestylers - 'Blow Your Brainz EP' [incentive]

04. M.A.P. - 'Our Lexicon' [white label]

05. Antoine Clamaran - 'What!' [Royal Flush]

06. Julian Liberator - 'Funky' [4x4]

07. Santos - 'Camels' [incentive]

08. Muddleman - 'Energy Elements' [white label]

09. Collage - 'Whatchalike' [Antigroove]

10. Nigel Gee - 'Hootin' Harry' (Ariel Mix) [Neo]

11. Push - 'Strange World' (2000 Remake) [bonzai]

12. Angelic - 'Can't Keep Me Silent' [serious]

13. Commander Tom - 'Eye Bee M' (Timo Maas Mix) [Pure Groove]

14. Fiasco - 'Live In Bilbao' (E-Craig Mix) [sunrise Recordings]

15. Angel feat. Tracey Carmen - 'Goldrush' (Angel Vocal Mix) [Glow/3beat]


Half-Hour Mix

16. The Fabulous 23s - 'Ghost Town' [XS]

17. Joshua Ryan - 'Pistol Whip' [NuLife]

18. Scott Mac - 'Let Off' [Aerosol]

19. Thermobee - 'Diminished Responsibility' [Pickle]

20. DuMonde - 'Tomorrow' (DJ Jam X & De Leon Mix) [VC]

21. Sarah McLachlan - 'Sweet Surrender' (DJ Tiësto Mix) [Arista]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.