• BBC Radio 1
    Friday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Tata Box Inhibitors - 'Freet' [Hooj]

02. Klobber - 'Grand Rapids' [Armed]

03. Citizen Caned - 'The Journey' [serious]

04. Angelic - 'Can't Keep Me Silent' [serious]

05. Sump Pump - 'Realm Of Insanity' [Colours]

06. Red Alien feat. Afrika Islam - 'Red Alien' (Zulu Beat Mix) [Overdose]

07. Riva - 'Stringer (Who Do You Love Now?)' [FFRR]

08. Sister Bliss - 'Deliver Me' [Multiply]

09. Rhythmkillaz - 'Wack Ass MF' [incentive]

10. Warrior - 'The Warrior' (Da Hool Mix) [incentive]

11. Unknown - 'Sound Design' [white label]

12. DJ Elite - 'That Camera' (DJ Elite's Fuct Camera Mix) [white label]

13. Cygnus X - 'Sea of Orange' [white label]

14. Storm - 'Storm' (House Trap Mix) [Additive]

15. VPL - 'That Bass Line Track' [Closet]

16. Blake - 'Scream Electric' [Custom Made]

17. Giresse - 'Mon Ami' [inferno]

18. Oliver Klein - 'Rheinkraft' (Ian Wilkie Mix) [b Sides]

19. Boyos - 'Timewarp' [incentive]

20. Three Drives - 'Sunset On Ibiza' [Massive Drive]

21. David Forbes - 'Questions Must Be Asked' (Kayestone Mix) [Eve/Serious]

22. The Thrillseekers - 'Synaesthesia' [Neo]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.