Jump to content

Judge Jules - Master Mix 3 (1994)


  • Other
    http://www.judgejulesarchive.co.uk/archives/board/index.php?/files/file/171-1995-xx-xx-judge-jules-master-mix-3/ (Other)

Judge Jules - Master Mix 3 (1994)

1. Crystal Waters - 100% Pure Love (Paul Gotel Mix) [AM PM] "back to the middle and round again" female
2. Yazz - Have Mercy (Rogers Hard Dub) "ow, set me free" female
3. [08:30] ? "can you feel it, theres something about the music" sax
4. Unit 46 - Good Inside (Original Hit U46 Mix) [Work] "you make me feel good inside" female
5. The Delorme - Feel This Way (Club For Life Mix) [Spanish Fly ep] female/piano
6. [23:30] ? "everything, together, thinking about your lovin" female/funky guitar
7. M & M - So Deep, So Good [Strictly Rhythm]
8. The OT Quartet - Hold That Sucker Down (Happy Daze Mix) [Cheeky]
9. [37:40] ? "got to be free" repeated female
10. Deadly Sins - We Are Going On Down (Bottom Dollar Club Mix)
11. Keith Mac Project - De Dah Dah (Spice Of Life)
12. Nush - U Girls (Look So Sexy)
13. [55:50] ??? "way down inside, you walk back to me, bring it back" male (Led Zeppelin vocal)
14. [61:00] ? "i want to go bang, keep on moving/dancing"
15. RM Project - Rock To The Beat
16. Shades Of Rhythm - Chicken Flied Lice (Sweet and Sour Mix) (The Wandering Dragon ep) "music, deep inside of me" male
17. D'Enrico - It Was Meant To Be [Ouch!] "get busy, cant you see, it was meant to be" male
18. [82:00] ? male
19. [85:50] ??? "got to have you, feeling" repeated





Audio discussion thread:


No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...