Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Coldplay - 'Talk' (Spencer Collective Mix) [white label]

02. Hard-fi - 'Hard To Beat' (Axwell Mix) [Atlantic]

03. A Studio - 'SOS' (Tocadisco Mix) [Ark]

04. Britallics - 'I Can See Through You' [southern Fried]

05. Tom Novy - 'Your Body' [Royal Flush]

06. PKGG - 'Base Grooves' [white label]

07. Red - 'Release The Pressure' (Fatboy Slim Mix) [southern Fried]

08. Harry Diamond - 'Runaway' [white label]

09. Sex On Monday - 'Bring Back The Love' (Coburn Mix) [Manifesto]

Judge Jules' Tried & Tested

10. Headstrong - 'Show Me The Love' [Darey Products]

11. Randy Katana - 'Play It Louder' [spinnin]

12. Ferry Corsten - 'Fire' (Flashover Mix) [white label]

13. Rio Rhythm - 'Carnival De Casa' (Christian J Remix) [white label]

14. Space Brothers - 'Everywhere I Go' (Jan Loper Mix) [Manifesto]

15. Mike Hunt - 'Lick My Window' [white label]

16. Ralph Novell vs Bas Ram - 'Dancefloor Anthem' [white label]

17. Annie Lennox - 'The Saddest Song' (Kuffdam & Plant Mix) [white label]

18. Paul van Dyk - 'The Other Side' (Martin Roth Dub Mix) [white label]

Judge Jules' 30 minute Mix

19. Judge Jules - 'The Serpent' (Jan Loper Mix) [white label]

20. Marcel Woods - 'Advanced' [white label]

21. AJS - 'Universal Blackout' [white label]

22. Mike Foyle vs Signal Runners - 'Love Dusk Theme' [white label]

23. Avaline - 'Stay' (Kontact Mix) [Tranzaction]

24. Sugartrade - 'Summer Daze' (F&W Mix) [F&W]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...