Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    The Essential Selection (Judge Jules covering for Pete Tong) (Studio Session)
    6:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Meck - 'Thunder In My Heart' [Free2Air]

02. Tom Novy - 'Your Body' [Data]

03. Dave McCullen - 'Bitch' [Nebula]

04. Beat Thieves - 'Don't Let It Go To Your Head' [white label]

05. Switch - 'A Bit Patchy' [Dubsided]

06. Hi Tack - 'Say Say Say (Waiting For You)' [Gusto]

07. Tocodisco - 'You're No Good For Me' [white label]

08. Dennis The Menace & Jerry Ropero - 'Time To Turn Around' (JS Remix) [Lowered]

09. Phillipe B vs Todd Terry - 'Can You Feel It? (Can You Party?)' (Tocadisco Remix) [boss]

10. New Order - 'Waiting' [Warners]

11. Teamsters - 'Feels Like Love' (Morjac Mix) [Montana Entertainment]

12. Djamin - 'Shake It Up' [white label]

Judge Jules' Essential New Tune

13. Timo Garcia & Cheshire Catz - 'Discotech' [berwick Street]

Paul Taylor Interview

14. Jimi Polo - 'Better Days' [urban]

15. Shades of Rhythm - 'Sound Of Eden' [ZTT]

The Buzz Chart - compiled by dmcupdate.com

16. Flow - 'Truth & Sunshine' [urbantorque]

17. 4Tune500 - 'Strung Out' [Destined]

18. Nick & Danny Chatelain - 'It's Killing Me' [Ovum]

19. Spencer Parker - 'Open Your Eyes' (Danny Freakzoid Remix) [Cr2 Trax]

Buzz Chart #1

20. Depeche Mode - 'A Pain That I'm Used To' (Jacques Le Cont Remix) [Mute]

21. Michael Woods - 'Dancing In The Dark' [white label]

22. Kate Bush - 'King Of The Mountain' (Grand Canyon 'Kick Inside' Remix) [white label]

23. Benny Benassi - 'Who's Your Daddy' [white label]

24. Jark Prongo - 'Tear This Down' [Pssst]

25. Sugar City - 'Get Together' [white label]

26. Speedcats feat Owen Jarvis - 'Speedcats' (Roel H Remix) [silver Planet]

DJ On The 'Phone - Mark Knight

27. Mark Knight feat. Katherine Ellis - 'Insatiable' [Toolroom]

28. Voodoo & Serrano - 'You Don't Know' [white label]

29. The Prodigy - 'Girls' (Unknown Remix) [white label]

30. Richard Durand - 'Make Me Scream' [Terminal 4/Zzap]

31. Tiernan O'Neill - 'Shine' [white label]

Eclectic Selection - exclusive tracks from Coldcut

32. Coldcut - 'Everything Under Control' [Ninja Tune]

33. Coldcut feat. Robert Owen - 'Walk A Mile' [Ninja Tune]

Friday Night Hotmix with Judge Jules

34. Armin van Buuren - 'Who Is Watching?' (Mischa Daniels Remix) [Nebula]

35. Above & Beyond - 'Alone Tonight' [Anjunabeats]

36. Peetu S - 'The Battle' [FTM]

37. Ferry Corsten - 'Fire' [Positiva]

38. DJ Elof pres. E-Love - 'Vrantique' [bonzai]

39. Pervading Call Two - 'On My Mind' (x900 Mix) [white label]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...