Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Supermode vs. Roger Sanchez - 'Turn On The Why' [white label]

02. David Guetta vs. The Egg - 'Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)' [Gusto]

03. Dead Presidents - 'Be With You' [white label]

Funky Tried & Tested

04. Ben Macklin - 'Feel Together' (Vox Mix) [serial Recordings]

05. Dynamite - 'Loving You' [white label]

06. Fedde Le Grand - 'Put Your Hands Up For Detroit' [Cr2]

07. Flash Bros - 'When Love Comes' [white label]

08. Hatiras - 'Before The Sunrise' [blowmedia]

09. Bodyrox - 'Yeah Yeah' [Eye Industries]

10. Cosmic Rockerz - 'Lady In The Red Boots' [white label]

11. Andy Galea vs. Soulshaker - 'Unknown' [white label]

Harder Tried & Tested

12. Con Amore - 'I've Got This Feeling' (Ben Macklin Mix) [big Star]

13. Falkon & Nebula - 'So Lost' [big Star]

14. Chocolate Puma - 'Always & Forever' (Bart Claesson Remix) [Positiva]

15. Kalwi & Remi - 'Explosion' [white label]

16. Peetu S - 'Bigger Palace' [Altitude Netherlands]

17. DT8 Project - 'Hold Me Till The End' (Direction)

Old School Track

18. Delirium feat. Sarah McLachlan - 'Silence' (Airscape Mix) [Nettwerk]

Saturday Night Mix

19. Mark Norman - 'Brasilia' [Magik Musik]

20. Transa - 'Supernova' (Firestorm Mix) [uG]

21. John O'Callaghan - 'Cruise Control' [Discover]

22. Team SR - 'Leaving London' [Five AM]

The Last Dance

23. Whelan Di Scala - 'Vamp' [white label]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...