Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Bodyrox vs. Grandmaster Flash – 'The Message Is Yeah' [white label]

02. Sharam – 'Party All The Time' (Tocadisco Mix) [Data]

03. Pate No. 1 – 'Shining Star' (Ben Macklin Mix) [Kontor]

Funky Tried & Tested

04. Francesco Diaz & X-Static – 'I'm Standing 06' [Musica Diaz Senorita]

05. Outwerk Feat. Mr Gee – 'Electro' (Robbie Rivera Mix) [Defected]

06. Ricksick - 'Electrophone 2006' [Diamond Recordz]

07. Medcab – 'The Roof' [white label]

One For The Weekend – Trophy Twins Choice

08. Ryan Mergatroyd – 'Funk Country' (Micky Slim Mix) [CR2]

09. Fatboy Slim – 'Champion Sound' (SPF Mix) [skint]

10. Yer Man – 'Work It' [Mena Music]

11. Robbie Rivera – 'Shout' (Marco V Rework) [Juicy Music]

12. ADT – 'Hear You Calling' [white label]

13. DJ Jose – 'Steppin Into The Beat' [Data]

Harder Tried & Tested

14. Pax Royale – 'There's Always Music' [Fraction]

15. Fatboy V – 'Star Blue' [white label]

16. Punkadelic – 'Rockin' (Marco V Mix) [white label]

17. Cara Dillon & 2 Devine – 'Black Is The Colour' (Coco & Green Mix) [Anjunabeats]

18. Public Domain – 'I Feel Love' (Bart Claessen Mix) [Feverpitch]

19. Ronski Speed – 'The Space We Are' [Euphonic Germany]

Back To The Old School

20. System F - 'Out Of The Blue' [Tsunami]

The Saturday Night Mix

21. K. Sheehan – 'Turbulence Instantly Created' [white label]

22. Joop – 'The Future' [High Contrast]

23. Cosmic Gate – 'Earth Mover' [Maelstrom]

24. BT – 'Somnambulist' (Mark Norman Mix) [black Hole]

The Last Dance

25. DT8 Project – 'Hold Me 'Till The End' [Mondo]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...