Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Eddie Thoneick feat. Berget Lewis – 'Deeper Love' [Cr2]

02. Roger Sanchez vs Basement Jaxx – 'Lost My Thing' (Scotty Mix) [white label]

03. Axer vs. Powers – 'Space Invader' (Space Hustlers Mix) [white label]

Funky Tried & Tested

04. Camille Jones – 'The Creeps' (Fedde Le Grand Mix) [Vendetta Spain]

05. Eric Smax & Thomas Gold – 'Crucified' [selected Works]

06. Bud & Stone vs. Muse – 'Super Dirty Black Hole' [white label]

07. Jaques Bauer – 'Abandon Ship' [white label]

One For The Weekend - Annie Mac's Choice

08. Nicky Van She & Dangerous Dan – 'Around The World Again' [Gang Bang]

09. Punkadelic – 'Rockin' (Marco V Mix) [white label]

10. Hysteric Ego – 'Want Love' (Hoxton Whores Mix) [Vinyl Loops Germany]

11. Freejak – 'The Strings' [Muck 'n' Brass]

12. Space Hustlers – 'Superstring' [white label]

13. Ame – 'Rej' (Wally Lopez Mix) [Defected]

Harder Tried & Tested

14. Hoff & Eyre Pres. Kangawa – 'Unknown' [white label]

15. Cara Dillon vs. 2Devine – 'Black Is The Colour' (Coco & Green Mix) [Anjunabeats]

16. Faint & Augustin Servente Pres. Heatbeat – 'Another Loud Thought' [istmo Music]

17. Ronski Speed – 'The Space We Are' (John O’Callaghan Mix) [Euphonic]

18. Argy – 'Booty 001' [white label]

Budge The Judge Winning Track

19. Alex Morph & Rank 1 – 'A Life Less Ordinary' [MOS Germany]

The Saturday Night Mix

20. Tom Snare – 'Philosophy' (Phunk Mobb Mix) [Electronic Data Processing]

21. Lee Haslam – 'Close Encounters' (Lee Haslam EP 1 - Part 2) [Digital Remedy]

22. Paul Webster – 'Corruption' [Captivating Sounds]

23. Carlos – 'The Silmarillia 2007' (Leon Bolier Mix) [Lo:Go]

24. Judge Jules – 'Laid Bare' [Maelstrom]

The Last Dance

25. Dada Life - 'The Great Fashionista Swindle' [Pickadoll]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...