Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Micky Slim - 'Jump' [white label]

02. Danny Kirsch – 'Hold On To Love' [white label]

03. Mike Andreas & Dazz Band – 'Let It All Blow' [white label]

Funky Tried & Tested

04. Houzecrushers – 'Touch Me' (Smax & Gold Mix) [Nebula]

05. Get Far – 'Shining Star' [541]

06. DJ Nyke – 'Passion' (Roman Salzger Mix) [Opaque]

07. Jean Claude Ades – 'Someday' [Lowered]

One For The Weekend: Pete Tong's Choice

08. The Migrants – 'I Thought That' (Boris Dlugosh Mix) [Lowered Records]

09. Cosmic Rockerz vs. Hard Fi – 'Going Out Tonight' [white label]

10. Unknown – 'Style Attrace Play' (Mason Mix) [white label]

11. Tom De Vos – 'Jongleurs Melancholia' [white label]

12. D. Ramirez & Neumark – 'Satisfaction' [white label]

13. Leonid Rudenko – 'Real Life' (Chris Hoff Mix) [white label]

Harder Tried & Tested

14. Silvio Ecomo - In-No Dip (Abel Ramos Mix) [Reset]

15. Karl G – 'Repeat Again' [white label]

16. Cara Dillon vs. 2 Devine – 'Black Is The Colour' [Anjunabeats]

17. Kangawa – 'Twisting Up' [The Wave] [white label]

18. Jose Gonzalez – 'Crosses' (Sam Ho Remake) [white label]

Budge The Judge Winning Track

19. Abel Ramos vs. Josh Wink - 'Electro State' (K-System Mash-up) [white label]

Saturday Night Mix

20. Danny Olveira – 'Drop It Your Love' (Fabio Stein Mix) [Discover Dark]

21. John O'Callaghan & Kierney – 'Pendulum' [Discover]

22. Adams – 'Turn Up For The Books' (Next Generation EP Series One) [Diverted Next Generation]

23. AB Project – 'Eternal Optimism' (Firestorm Mix) [Mondo]

24. Leon Bolier Presents Precursor – 'Lyra' [2 Play Records]

Last Dance Track

25. Dave Walker – 'Orchetrical' [Aleph Recordings]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...