Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Micky Slim – 'Jump' [white label]

02. Warner Powers Presents – 'Dirty Games' [Limbo Records]

Funky Tried & Tested

03. Jean Claude Ades – 'Someday' [Lowered]

04. DJ Nyke – 'Passion' (Roman Salzger Mix) [Opaque]

05. Danny Kirsch – 'Hold On To Love' [white label]

06. Get Far – 'Shining Star' [541]

One For The Weekend: Annie Mac's Choice

07. The Sounds – 'Tony The Beat' (Rex The Dog Mix) [Warners]

08. Robbie Rivera – 'Shout' (Marco V Mix) [Juicy Music]

09. Cosmic Rockers vs. Hard Fi – 'Out Tonight' [white label]

10. Shocka – 'Style Attract Play' (Mason Mix) [white label]

11. D. Ramirez & Neumark – 'Satisfaction Generation' [World Club Music]

12. Silvio Ecomo - In-No Dip (Abel Ramos Mix) [Reset]

Harder Tried & Tested

13. Jose Gonzalez – 'Crosses' (Sam Ho Remake) [white label]

14. Karl G – 'Repeat Again' [white label]

15. Jan Loper – 'Let The Music' [white label]

16. Kangawa – 'The Wave' [Riot!]

17. John O'Callaghan & Kierney – 'Pendulum' [Discover]

Budge The Judge Winning Track

18. Team SR – 'Leaving London' [Five am]

Saturday Night Mix

19. DJ Katakis vs. Juiz Electric – 'African Beauty' (Heatbeat Mix) [Follow Records]

20. Remo-Con – 'Cold Front' (Bart Claessen Mix) [Anjunabeats]

21. Adam S – 'Turn Up For The Books' [white label]

22. Danny Olveira – 'Drop It Your Love' (Fabio Stein Mix) [Discover Dark]

23. AB Project – 'Eternal Optimism' (Firestorm Mix) [Mondo]

The Last Dance

24. Dada Life – 'The Great Fashionista Swindle' (Laidback Luke Mix) [Pickadoll]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...