Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Red Lake - 'Changes Alright' [Ben Gomori Mix) [white Label]
02. Unknown - 'Shake That Ass' (Switch Mix) [white label]


Funky Tried & Tested
03. Da Souza ft. Shena - 'Guilty' [Data]


04. Dada/Sandy Rivera - 'Lolipop' [Destination]
05. Leisure Groove - 'Little Love 07' [Defected]
06 .Spektrum - 'Kinda New' (Dirty South 07 Mix) [Playhouse]
07. Jupiter Ace v Alison David - 'Dream Come True' [Double Shock]

08. Camille Jones - 'The Creeps' (Fonzerelli Mix) [Data]
09. Terry King – 'Crazy' (Soul Seekerz Mix) [white Label]
10. Man Parrish - 'Hip Hop Be Bop' (Alberta Cabrera Mix) [Breakin]
11. Mason - 'You Make You Wanna Dance' [Art & Craft]
12. Digital Filth & Will Bailey - 'Krusher' (unknown mix) [Caustech]


Bangin' Tried & Tested
13. John 00 Flemming/Wizzy Noise - 'Cydonia' [Harmonia/Joof]


One For The Weekend: Dave Pearce
14. Alex Gaudino - 'Destination Calabria' (Laidback Luke Mix) [Rise]


15. Tatoe & Tease - '32 Steps' [Hairy Lemon]
16. Flash Brothers ft Tiff Lacey - 'Stay' [Coldharbour/Armada]
17. Russ James - 'My Mind' [Five AM]


Budge The Judge: winning track picked by Francis Fitzsimmons
18. Giuseppe Ottaviani - 'Through Your Eyes' [Vandit]


Saturday Night Mix
19. DJ Ralph - 'Bobun' [852]
20. Jose Gonzales - 'Crosses' (Daniel Ercole Mix) [Peacefrog]
21. Kimito Lopez - 'Santa Monica' [Five AM]
22. DJ Jose - 'Turn The Lights Off' [Zzap]


The Last Dance
23. Dave Spoon - 'At Night' (Patric Le Funk Mix) [Toolroom]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...