Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Live from Nature One, Kastellaun, Germany (Live Broadcast)

Broadcast on SSL and BigFM

01. Ali Wilson & Martin - 'Solstice' [Teletek]

02. Randy Katana - 'Session Impossible' (Snair Mix) [Jinx]

03. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' (Ibiza Trumpet Mix) [Maelstroem]

04. Gleave - 'Fire Devil (Lost In Smoke)' [Detox]

05. K Sheehan - 'Sosei Fiction' [white label]

06. Dave202 - 'Generate The Wave' (Fabio Stein's Crasher Mix) [silicon]

07. Signalrunners - 'Recoil 2007' (Mat Zo Remix) [AVA]

08. Marcel Woods - 'Advanced' (Fabio Stein's Funky Trip Remix) [white label]

09. BK vs. Judge Jules - 'Sickness' [Riot]

10. Fred Baker & Greg Nash - 'Atlantis City' [spinnin]

11. Sander van Doorn - 'Riff' [spinnin]

12. Red Hot Chili Peppers vs. Armin - 'Waiting For A Control Freak' (Ant Attwood Mashup) [white label]

13. Marco V - 'Red Blue Purple' [Maelstrom Records]

14. John Gibbons & Simon Tist - 'Beautiful Filth' [white label]

15. Marcel Woods - 'Lemon Tree' [High Contrast]

16. Joop - 'The Future' [High Contrast]

17. Digital Deviant - 'Perfecto Wavelength' [white label]

18. Viator - 'Rangiroa' (Octagen Remix) [Five AM]

19. Ron van den Beuken - 'Alcatraz' (Fabio Stein Rework) [white label]

20. Cassius - 'The Sound Of Violence' (Lee Haslam & Mearns Remix) [white label]

21. Miika Leinonen - 'Shadow Hearts' [Alter Ego]

22. DJ Tiësto feat. Maxi Jazz - 'Dance For Life' (Digital Deviant's Insomnia Edit) [white label]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...