Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    2008-01-12 <-> Judge Jules - Weekend WarmUp (Other)

01. Will Atkinson – Showoff
02. Dyor - Emotions (Third Emotion Mix) [Melodie Metropolitane]
03. Lange – Songless [New State]
Cosmic Gate On The Phone
04. Cirez D - Teaser (Deadmau5 Mix) [Mouseville]
3 Track Mix
05. Paul Webster – Engaged [CDR]
06. Richard Durand – Brazen Weep [White Label]
07. Nu NRG - Last Experience (Digital Nature Mix) [Monster Tunes]
Alex Kunnari On The Phone
08. Mojado – Morfo [Magik Muzik]
09. Brian Yeager - Luv Dat (Chris Bohn Rmx) [Dig:Atel Records]
10. Gareth Emery – More Than Anything (Richard F Mix) [Five:AM]
Gareth Emery On The Phone
11. Envio - For You (Blizzard Guitar Mix) [A State Of Trance]
3 Track Mix
12. Randy Katana & Mac Zimms - 2 In 1 [spinnin’]
13. Marcus Schultz Feat. Departure - Cause You Know (Is This The End) (Nic Chagall Mix) [Armada]
14. Lemon & Eimar K – Anticipation [Flashover]
15. Jonas Steur - Level Up (Marcus Schossow Mix) [black Hole]
16. Kaliber Ft Elodie - Is This For Love [Toolroom]
D.O.N.S. On The Phone
17. Sander Van Doorn - The Bass [Nebula]
18. Signal Drivers - Dizzy Lizzy (Miles Dyson Remix)
19. Andy Duguid - Don’t Belong (Phynn Mix) [black Hole]
20. Santerna - 1000 Stars [Mondo]
21. Alex Morph & Delirium - A Life Less Silent (Dj Mog And Phil Crawf Mix) [White Label]
22. Dyor - Emotions (1st Emotion Mix)
23. Agenda – Heaven [Epidrome]
The Recovery Record – Lee Haslam’s Choice
24. Future Sound Of London – Papua New Guinea [ZYX]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...