Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Saturday Show (Studio Session)
    9:00pm - 11:00pm

01. Ali Wilson - 'Shakedown' [in Charge]

02. Allan O’Marshall vs Ankhen Pres. A&A - 'Next Page' (Ankhen Remix) [Cloud 9]

03. Sarah Mcleod - 'White Horse' (Whelan & Di Scala Remix) [Routabout]

04. Ariel - 'A9' (Thor House Remix) [My Dust]

05. Kamui – 'Spielzeug' [Fe]

06. DJ Dazzle - 'Chaos Theory' [soundpiercing]


Sean Tyas On The Phone

07. Coldplay - 'Viva La Vida' (Mike Koglin Unofficial Remix) [CDR]


3 Tracks Back to Back

08. Sander Van Doorn & Marco V - 'Organic' [in Charge]

09. Connected - 'A Feeling' (Will Atkinson Remix) [big In Ibiza]

10. Callum B - 'Dirt' [Kiddfectious]


11. BK - 'Damage' [Riot!]

12. Ren - 'Surrender' (DJ Choose Mix) [CDR]


Robbie Rivera On The Phone

13. Justice - 'Stress' (DJ Jack Bootleg) [CDR]

14. Gianluca Motta Feat. Molly - 'Not Alone' (Martin Roth Mix) [We Love Muzik]

15. Amfm - 'Cinco Minutos' (Blain Austin Deja Flu Mix) [CDR]

16. William Daniel - 'I’m Not Sick' [CDR]

17. Rob Dougan - 'Clubbed To Death' (Unknown Mix) [Mo Wax]


Jochen Miller On The Phone

18. Jochen Miller - 'Lost Connection' (Jochen Miller Mix) [High Contrast]


Judge Jules In The Mix

19. Danny Powers - 'Eternal Call' [nu-depth]

20. Unknown - 'Front' [CDR]

21. Sublunar Project - 'Universal Language' [Redux Digital]

22. U4IC DJ's Feat. Steve Birch - 'Generation' (Dale Corderoy Mix) [sPX Digital]

23. Technikal Pres. LD Concept - 'This Is Now' (Lee Haslam Tech Trance Rework) [Presence]


The Recovery Record – Greg James’ Choice

24. Air - 'Le Femme D’Argent' [Virgin]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...