Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    The Essential Selection (Judge Jules covering for Pete Tong) (Studio Session)
    7:00pm - 9:00pm

01. Axwell, Bob Sinclar Ft Ron Carroll – 'What A Wonderful World' [Defected/Positiva]

02. Steve Mac – 'Paddy's Revenge' [AATW]

03. James Doman – 'Alright' [Positiva]

04. Timmy Vegas & Badlaydee – 'Another Dimension' (House Mix) [Eye Industries]

05. David Guetta – 'Tomorrow Never Comes' [Virgin France]

06. Danism – 'Strike' [Mn2s]

07. Chemical Brothers – 'Midnight Madness' [Virgin]

08. Kidda – 'Under The Sun' (Herve Mix) [Whitelabel]

09. Chris Lake – 'Only One' [Rising]

10. Mujava – 'Township Funk' [This Is Music]

11. Axwell & Dirty South – 'Open Your Heart' [Axtone]

12. LSL featuring Natasha Lo – 'I Can See Stars' [Whitelabel]

Tiesto On The Phone

13. Tiesto Vs Carey Brothers – 'Ride' [Maelstrom]

14. The Orange Lights – 'A Few Good Days' (Tom Middleton Mix) [blackbird]

15. Martin Solveig – 'I Want You' (Laidback Luke Remix) [Mixture]

16. DJ Kue – 'Lover's Break' [Whitelabel]

17. Tim Andresen – 'Gimmay' (Nick Hook Mix) [What Happens]

This Weeks Essential New Tune

18. Montanas & DJ Roland Clarke – 'Music Talking' (Fred Falke Remix) [strictly Rhythm]

Classic Essential New Tune

19. Rui Da Silva – 'Touch Me' [Defected]

20. Rui Da Silva – 'On My Mind' [Kismet]

21. Bellatrax Vs Deadmau5 – 'I Cant Help Myself' [Whitelabel]

22. Daddy's Groove & Little Mark – 'Violin Theme' [Net's Work International]

23. Jesse Voorn – 'Miki' (Koen Groeneveld Re-Miki) [Abzolut]

Recovery Records

24. Williams – 'Love On A Real Train' [Love Triangle Music]

25. Primal Scream – 'Uptown' (Calvin Harris Mix) [b-Unique]

Judge Jules Essential Hot Mix

26. Guy Mearns - 'The Big To Do' [Digital Remedy]

27. Sander Van Doorn - 'Apple' (Marcus Schossow Mix) [Nebula Music]

28. Adam K - 'You're Not Alone' [Hotbox]

29. Ali Wilson - 'Shakedown' [in Charge]

One More Tune

30. Fragma Vs. Sarah McLeod - 'He Doesn't Love You vs. Toca Me '08' (bootleg) [Whitelabel]

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...