Jump to content



  • BBC Radio 1
    Like It's 1999! - Live from Replica, Sheffield (Never broadcast)
    3.00am - 5.00am

01. Fridge - 'Angel' (Trance Mix) [Go For It!]

02. Kristine Blond - 'Loveshy' (Electrique Boutique Remix) [Relentless Records]

03. Matt Darey pres. Marcella Woods - 'Beautiful' (Original Mix) [incentive]

04. X-Cabs - 'Neuro 99' (99 Mix) [Hook Recordings]

05. Ayla - 'Ayla' (DJ Taucher Mix) [Positiva]

06. Members Of Mayday - '10 In 01' (Original Mix) [Deviant Records]

07. Angelic - 'Can't Keep Me Silent' (Original Mix) [serious Records]

08. Hi-Gate - 'Caned & Unable' (Original Mix) [incentive]

09. Art of Trance - 'Madagascar' (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Platipus]

10. Three 'N One pres. Johnny Shaker - 'Pearl River' (Original Mix) [Low Sense]

11. Alena - 'Turn It Around' (The Space Brothers Rethink) [Wonderboy]

12. Darude - 'Sandstorm' (Original Mix) [Neo Records Ltd.]

13. Rank 1 - 'Airwave' (Rank 1 vs. Dutch Force Mix) [Manifesto]

14. Fragma - 'Toca's Miracle' (Club Mix) [Positiva]

15. York - 'The Awakening' (Quake Remix) [Manifesto]

16. Megamind - 'Taub' (Picotto Remix) [bXR UK]

17. Red Light District - 'Did You Hear Me?' (Phase III Mix) [Additive]

18. The Thrillseekers - 'Synaesthesia' (En-Motion Mix) [Neo Records Ltd.]

19. Southside Spinners - 'Luvstruck' (Original Version) [AM:PM]

20. Ariel - 'A9' (Original Mix) [Essential Recordings]

Audio discussion thread:

No audio exists for this tracklisting, therefore no topic is available

No link available

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...