Jump to content

2006-10 - October Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Live from The Escape in Swansea, Wales (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at The Escape in Swansea, Wales


01. Judge Jules - 'Master Breaker' [Maelstrom]

02. Ricksick - 'Ricksick' [white label]

03. Cara Dillon vs. 2 Devine - 'Black Is The Colour' [Anjunabeats]

04. Corvin Dalek vs. Mr Sam - 'Pounds Amp Penz' (John Gibbons Mix) [white label]

05. Nick Callaghan - 'Electro Bang' [white label]

06. Cosmic Rockers v Ramirez - 'Lost' [white label]

07. Abel Ramos - 'Electro Fun' (K-System Remix) [white label]

08. Cosmic Gate - 'Earth Mover' [Maelstrom]

09. Paul Webster - 'Corruption' [Captivating]

10. Cosmic Gate - 'Earth Mover' [Maelstrom]

11. Heatbeat - 'Another Loud Thought' [Istmo Music]

12. K Sheehan - 'Turbulence Instantly Created' [white label]

13. M.O.R.P.H. vs. Rank 1 - 'A Life Less Ordinary' [white label]

14. Ottoviani & Marc Van Linden - 'Until Monday' [white label]

15. Kuffdam & Plant - 'The Ones We Loved' [Vandit]

16. Krowd Killerz - 'Mr Brightside' [white label]

17. Fabio Stein vs Kalwi & Remi - 'From Poland To Brazil' [white label]

18. Ronski Speed - 'The Space We Are' (John O’Callaghan Remix) [euphonic]

19. Fred Baker vs. Greg Nash - 'Lunar Eclipse' [white label]

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...