Jump to content

2007-03 - March Mix


  • JudgeJules.net
    Recorded live at Turnmills, London (Never broadcast)

Recorded live at Turnmills, London


01. Yves Deruyter - 'Feel Free 2007' (Elektro Kid vs. Yves Deruyter mix) [Bonzai]

02. Super8 & DJ Tab - 'Needs To Feel' (Wippenberg Remix) [Anjunabeats]

03. John 00 Fleming & Wizzy Noise – 'Cydonia' [Harmonia/Joof]

04. Judge Jules vs. Daft Punk - 'Requiem for Revolution 909' (Agustin Servente Mashup Mix) [white label]

05. Paul Webster - 'Wavelength' [Armada]

06. Starparty - 'I'm In Love' (Ferry Corsten & Robert Smit Remix) [Go For It!]

07. Judge Jules - 'Diversion' (Dale Corderoy Mix) [Maelstrom]

08. Terranova & Austin Leeds - 'Dirty Sound' [stealth]

09. Judge Jules - 'Laid Bare' [Maelstrom]

10. DJ Fire - 'Let The Joy Rise' [Progrez]

11. Maor Levi vs. Sasha & Emerson - 'Reflect on Scorchio' (Zak's Extended Mashup) [White Label]

12. Minimalistix - 'Whistling Drive' (Filterheadz Mix) [Mostiko]

13. Judge Jules - 'The Skip' [Maelstrom]

14. AJS - 'Obsession Drop' [white label]

15. Tom Day - 'Whisper' [Kitschy]

16. Abel Ramos vs. Josh Wink - 'Electro State' (K-System Mashup) [white label]

17. Sander Van Doorn - 'Back By Any Demand' (Dope Mix) [Spinnin']

Edited by FuzzY-LogiC

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please note that if you submit a new tracklisting, it must be approved by a moderator before it becomes visible.
All tracklisting submissions or corrections are gratefully received.
  • Create New...